BRIHANMUMBAI MAHANAGARPALIKA

MANUAL - XVI

THE NAMES, DESIGNATIONS AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS DEPARTMENT (H.O.) APPELLATE AUTHORITY:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	S.T.D.	Tele. No.	Fax	E-mail	Office Address
			Code	(Office)			
1	Shri (Dr.) Prithviraj	Assistant Commissioner	022	022-22754000	_	ac.estate@mcgm.gov.in	
	Chatursing Chauhan	(Estate) i/c		(4590)			Assistant Commissioner (Estate)
				,			Department, Brihanmumbai
2	Shri Lalitkumar	Executive Engineer (Working)	022	022-22754000	_	e01imp.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Mahanagarpalika Head Office,
	Karamchandra Shaha			(4455)		go magango magango m	
				(*****)			Extended Building, 4 th Floor,
							Mahapalika Marg, Fort, Mumbai —
3	Shri Sanjay Rohidas Nirmal	Executive Engineer (Working)	022	022-22754000	_	ae01rn.dp@mcgm.gov.in	400 001
				(4456)		accommap@magaring	400 001

BRIHANMUMBAI MAHANAGARPALIKA

MANUAL - XVI

THE NAMES, DESIGNATIONS AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	S.T.D. Code	Tele. No. (Office)	Fax	E-mail	Office Address
1	Shri Ulhas Ramesh Dev	Assistant Engineer (Improvement-1)	022	22754000 (4457)	-	ae1imp.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Assistant Commissioner (Estate) Department, Brihanmumbai Mahanagarpalika Head Office, Extended Building, 4 th Floor, Mahapalika Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001
2	Shri Harish Zitruji Korate	Assistant Engineer (Improvement-2) (Working)	022	22754000 (4724)	-	ae2imp.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
3	Shri Shrikant Dnyandev Paygavhane	Assistant Engineer (Improvement-3)	022	22754000 (4458)	-	ae3mp.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
4	Smt. Dhanashri Arun Gosavi	Administrative Officer (General) i/c	022	22754000 (4468)	-	adminofficer01estt.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
5	Shri Dilip Sadanand Mistry	Administrative Officer (Accont)	022	22754000 (4481)	-	adminofficer02ac.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
6	Shri Mahadev Malhari Salunkhe	Administrative Officer (Society)	022	22754000 (4474)	-	adminofficersoc.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
7	Smt. Varsha Chandrashekhar Walke	Administrative Officer (Lease-1)	022	22754000 (4492)	-	adminofficerlb2.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above

8	Smt. Shweta Sanjay Gundevar	Administrative Officer (Lease-2)	022	22754000 (4492)	-	adminofficerlb1.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
9	Smt. Dhanashri Arun Gosavi	Administrative Officer (Computer & Special Cell)	022	22754000 (4478)	-	adminofficercomp.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
10	Smt. Pratibha Gopalkrishna Jere	Administrative Officer (Allotment)	022	22754000 (4470)	-	adminofficersa.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above
11	Smt. Sadhana Sharad Jirgale	Senior Project Officer (PAP)	022	22754000 (4471)	-	spo.estate@mcgm.gov.in	Same as above